Kristofer Maddigan - Cuphead (2xLP)

Ships By Release Date
Release Date:

The Inkwell Isles of Studio MDHR’s Cuphead are a hand-drawn, hand-painted wonderscape where streaming services and digital dohickeys are nowhere to be seen. There, the hop-skipping soundtrack to everyday life rotates at 33rpm, amplified by a copper-horned phonograph. It’s a masterclass in authentic jazz music from Kristofer Maddigan, who seems like he must have traveled forward in time from the 1930s to bring this zippy, riotous big band bounty to life. This is, quite simply, the “Best Of” Cuphead, lovingly curated onto a 2xLP, and featuring exclusive new solos never-before-available on vinyl!


  1. Don't Deal With the Devil
  2. Inkwell Isle 1
  3. Threatenin’ Zeppelin
  4. Treetop Trouble
  5. Botanic Panic
  6. Floral Fury
  7. Die House
  8. Inkwell 2
  9. Sugarland
  10. Aviary Action
  11. Carnival
  12. Quick Break
  13. High Seas
  14. Inkwell 3
  15. Dramatic Fanatic
  16. Murine Corp
  17. Rugged Ridge
  18. Railroad Wrath
  19. Inkwell Hell
  20. King's Court
  21. Admission to Perdition
  22. One Hell of a Time
  23. Winner Takes All
  24. Closing Credits