Stones Throw

Automatic - Calling It (7")

Ships In 3-5 days
Automatic is Izzy Glaudini (synths, vocals), Lola Dompé (drums, vocals) and Halle Saxon (bass, vocals). The band first met while immersed in L.A.'s DIY music scene and started jamming together in 2017. Over the past year they have become a mainstay on the L.A. club circuit.

Calling It

Mind Your Own Business (Delta 5 cover)