Loma Vista

Injury Reserve - Injury Reserve (LP - 180 Gram Vinyl)

Ships In 1-2 days - Available for In-Store Pick Up

The self-titled debut album from Phoenix rap trio, Injury Reserve, made up of producer Parker Corey and rappers Stepa J. Groggs and Ritchie With a T, and featuring guest artists Aminé, Rico Nasty, DRAM, and Freddie Gibbs, focuses on bridging the gap between experimental and accessible. After recording their debut mixtape in a dentist’s office (entitled Live from the Dentist Office), the group has had an interesting journey from playing house shows to being played on Beats 1 Radio by Ebro.

Koruna & Lime

Jawbreaker (Ft. PRO TEENS & Rico Nasty)

GTFU (Ft. Cakes Da Killa & JPEGMAFIA)

QWERTY Interlude

Jailbreak the Tesla (Ft. Aminé)

Gravy n’ Biscuits

Rap Song Tutorial

Wax On (Ft. Freddie Gibbs)

What a Year It’s Been


Best Spot in the House

New Hawaii (Ft. DRAM, Dylan Brady & Tony Velour)

Three Man Weave