Fire Records

The Lemonheads - Varshons 2 (LP - Green Vinyl)

Ships In 3-5 days
The Lemonheads follow up the critically acclaimed "Varshons" from nearly ten years ago with another eclectic collection of covers. Produced by director Matthew Cullen and mastered by Howie Weinberg (Beastie Boys, Nirvana, The Ramones), their tenth studio album brims with the slowly-matured vocal of Evan Dando as he lures a host of personal faves to his melodic lair. He really has become one of the great expressive singers of our time.

Can’t Forget (Yo La Tengo)

Settled Down Like Rain (Jayhawks)

Old Man Blank (The Bevis Frond)

Things (Paul Westerberg)

Speed of The Sound of Loneliness (John Prine)

Abandoned (Lucinda Williams)

Now and Then (Natural Child)

Magnet (NRBQ)

Round Here (Florida Georgia Line)

TAQN (The Eyes)

Unfamiliar (The GiveGoods)

Straight to You (Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)

Take it Easy (The Eagles)