Ubiquity Recordings

The Mighty Sceptres - All Hail The Mighty Sceptres (LP)

Ships In 1-2 days - Available for In-Store Pick Up
All Hail The Mighty Sceptres! boldly announces the arrival of the band and is also the rightful title of their debut album. Nick Radford and Angeline Morrison have crafted an extraordinary collection of songs showcasing their love of all things “Soul”, from funk, R&B, jazz, and doo-wop with just a bit of rock, all informed by the sound and attitude of the ‘60s.

Siren Call

I Found The Letter

Shy As A Butterfly

Just Didn't Mean It

Jerk Chicken

Nothing Seems To Work Right

Sting Like A Bee

You're Nothing But A Pack Of Cards

Gentle Refrain

Land Of Green Ginger

Krazy Kat feat Ian Dunlop

That Ol Feelin

We Got A Problem