Track List

Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)

Canal St. (feat. Bones)

Fine Whine (feat. Joe Fox x Future x M.I.A.)


Excuse Me


Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)

Electric Body (feat. ScHoolboy Q)

Jukebox Joints (feat. Joe Fox x Kanye West)

Max B (feat. Joe Fox)

Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)

Wavybone (feat. Juicy J x UGK)

West Side Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)

Better Things

M'$ (feat. Lil Wayne)

Dreams (Interlude)

Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart x Miguel x Mark Ronson)

Back Home (feat. Mos Def x Acyde x Yams)

A$AP Rocky - At.Long.Last.A$AP (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: RCA / Polo Grounds

Add to wishlist

The second studio album by ASAP Rocky, AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP finds the unflappable Harlem native marveling at his own meteoric success through an expertly curated set of beats—with production that corrals toothsome rock and soul samples, atmospheric pop menace, and trunk-rattling traditionalism. The album features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Bones, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Mos Def, A-Cyde and A$AP Yams, while the production was handled by several high-profile producers such as Danger Mouse, Jim Jonsin, Mark Ronson, Emile Haynie, Mike Dean, Kanye West and Rocky himself.