Track List

Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)

Canal St. (feat. Bones)

Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future, & Joe Fox)


Excuse Me


Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2

Electric Body (feat. ScHoolboy Q)

Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)

Max B (feat. Joe Fox)

Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)

Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)

Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)

Better Things

M’s (feat. Lil Wayne)

Dreams (interlude)

Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)

Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

A$AP Rocky - At.Long.Last.A$AP (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: RCA

Add to wishlist

At. Long. Last. ASAP (stylized as At.Long.Last.A$AP) is the second studio album by American hip hop recording artist A$AP Rocky. It was released on May 26, 2015, by A$AP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music and RCA Records. The album serves as the follow-up to his debut album, Long. Live. A$AP (2013).

At. Long. Last. ASAP features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Bones, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Mos Def, Acyde and A$AP Yams. The production on the album was handled by producers such as Danger Mouse, Jim Jonsin, Mark Ronson, Emile, Mike Dean and Kanye West, among others, including Rocky himself, under the pseudonym LORD FLACKO.

The album was supported by the release of three singles, "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)", "Everyday" and "L$D".