Track List

Slow Tapes (Esgar)

Funeral (Coto)

Haunted (Graveline)


Shiverslow (Walter Gross)

Holy War

Slow Tapes (Mystery Cave)

Haunted (Elusive)

Funeral (Tenshun)

Iron Maiden

Yo Voy A Morir

Shivers (Citizen Ten)

Slow Tapes (Giovanni Marks)

Beating Of My Heart (Live)

Haunted (Sinking Swimmer)

Slow Tapes (Dntel)

Angels Dust - Musings (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Hit+Run

Add to wishlist

ANGELS DUST is producer Psychopop & singer Flavia. In June 2015 HIT+RUN released their mesmerizing debut EP ‘Slow Tapes’ [HNR48], six moody songs swathed in grainy reverb and dense production. Critics praised Angels Dust’s hazy sound & haunting vocal stylings, bracketing their psychedelic dream pop alongside Portishead, Broadcast, Mazzy Star & Beach House.

In Summer 2015, four vocal tracks were passed to select producers (Dntel, Elusive, Tenshun, Esgar, Coto, Mystery Cave, Walter Gross, Giovanni Marks, Citizen Ten, Sinking Swimmer, Graveline, Gato & Chitlins) to reinterpret in their own method.

The consequence of these inspired individuals is ‘Musings’ [HNR59] a 16-song compilation album featuring eleven remixes, four unreleased songs and a rare live track.

Available on limited-edition slimline CD [containing the BONUS Music Video for “Funeral” Directed by Thomas McMahon], Cassette tape [featuring BONUS Track “Funeral’ (CHITLINS)] and digital downloads worldwide. Only 100 of each made!