Track List

Y'all Ain't Good Enough (feat. Celph Titled)

Every Emcee (feat. Rise)


That Ol' Boom Bap [Remix]

Chrome Depot Freestyle [Shug Mix] (feat. Celph Titled)


Science of the Bumrush (feat. Celph Titled & Open Mic)

Earth Girls Are Easy

Eddie Ill & DL Freestyle (feat. Rise, Gaston, Wiseguy, Wordsworth & Punchline)

Compatible (feat. Celph Titled)

Sureshot Affair (feat. Open Mic)

PF Cuttin Freestyle

Mother Molesters (feat. Majik Most, Louis Logic & Celph Titled)

You Can Try (feat. Esoteric)

DJ Unknown & Mekalek - Rockafella Freestyle (feat. Rise)

Import Tuner X-Clusive (feat. Celph Titled & Lexicon)

Public Execution [Demigodz Mix] (feat. Celph Titled & Esoteric)"

We Get Down

Breeze Block - Radio 1 UK Freestyle (feat. Celph Titled)

Live @ the Playboy Mansion (feat. Open Mic)

DJ Unknown & Mekalek - Rare Species Freestyle (feat. Celph Titled & Grafh)

Battle Me

DJ Next - A Vibe Called Next Freestyle (feat. Open Mic)

Don't Talk To Me (feat. Majik Most)

Just Begun

That Ol' Boom Bap [Original Mix]

Well, Well, Well (feat. Celph Titled, Rise & Esoteric)

Ain't Nuthin' Nice

Makin' Music [Remix] (feat. Celph Titled & Lexicon)

Trife-A-Saurus Rex

Root Beers In Your Fridge (feat. Celph Titled)

DJ Next - Nextclusive Barbeque Sauce Freestyle (feat. Romen Rok & Alius)


The Hook (feat. Majik Most, C-Rayz Walz, Celph Titled, Louis Logic & Dutchmassive)

DJ Unknown & Mekalek - Brothers On The Slide Freestyle (feat. Rise)

Speak Now (feat. Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks & Esoteric)

No Joke (feat. Celph Titled)

Paper Mache (feat. Maylay Sparks, Louis Logic & Celph Titled)

Hip Hop Groupies (feat. Open Mic)

The Smackdown (feat. Rise, Celph Titled & C-Rayz Walz)

Eddie Ill & DL - A Long Rhyme Coming Exclusive (feat. Celph Titled & Louis Logic)

The Big Hurt (feat. Punchline, Wordsworth, Al Skills, Wiseguy & Gaston)

Chrome Depot Freestyle [Blade Mix] (feat. Celph Titled)

Get Off My Nuts (feat. Celph Titled)

DJ Unknown & Mekalek - Lost Freestyle (feat. Louis Logic)

Apathy - It's The Bootleg, Muthafuckas! Volume 1 (2xCD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Demigodz Entertainment

Add to wishlist

Features guest vocals from: Celph Titled, Vinnie Paz, C-Rayz Walz, Louis Logic, Esoteric, Lexicon, Rise, Open Mic, Alius, Punchline, Wordsworth and many many many more...

A founding member and unofficial leader of the Demigodz crew, one part of the super-group Army of the Pharaohs and down with the Connecticut crew Doe$Rakers, Apathy is a highly skilled and versatile lyricist able to spit verses on nearly any topic from girls, to battling, to chess. He is also known for his freestyle ability which is often the highlight of his live performances. This double CD collection of Apathy tracks has 45 tracks and is a full 160 minutes long. That’s just under 3 hours! All the songs are from the original masters and everything has been digitally remastered to professional standards, including the old classics like “Compatible”, “Smackdown”, “Ain’t Nuthin’ Nice”, and “Just Begun”. You’ll never find a collection of all these songs in perfect quality anywhere else. A lot of tracks have never before been released on CD, and many are super rare. Every track is the full length version, nothing has been cut or faded out early. There’s even three new, previously unreleased heaters: “Y’All Ain’t Good Enough”, “Public Execution (Demigodz Mix)” and “Don’t Talk To Me”. A must for any Apathy, Demigodz, Army of the Pharaohs or Doe$rakers fan!