Track List

Everything Now

Everything Now (Instrumental)

Arcade Fire - Everything Now (12" - Limited 180 Gram Orange Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Columbia

Add to wishlist

Limited to 2,000 copies worldwide. 180 Gram Orange Colored Vinyl, die-cut jacket.

A new Arcade Fire album is on the way. Everything Now, the follow-up to 2013’s Reflektor, is out July 28 via Columbia. The record includes the new song “Everything Now.” The track is produced by Arcade Fire, Steve Mackey (of Pulp), and Thomas Bangalter of Daft Punk. Arcade Fire recorded Everything Now in New Orleans, Montreal, and Paris. It’s produced by Arcade Fire, Mackey, and Bangalter, with co-production by Markus Dravs.