Track List

Everything_Now (Continued)

Everything Now

Signs Of Life

Creature Comfort

Peter Pan


Infinite Content


Electric Blue

Good God Damn

Put Your Money On Me

We Don't Deserve Love

Everything Now (Continued)

Arcade Fire - Everything Now: Day Version (LP - 180 Gram Vinyl - Gatefold)
Free Gift

Record Label: Columbia

Add to wishlist

Day Version + Plastic O-Card!

A new Arcade Fire album is on the way. Everything Now, the follow-up to 2013’s Reflektor, is out July 28 via Columbia. The record includes the new song “Everything Now.” The track is produced by Arcade Fire, Steve Mackey (of Pulp), and Thomas Bangalter of Daft Punk. Arcade Fire recorded Everything Now in New Orleans, Montreal, and Paris. It’s produced by Arcade Fire, Mackey, and Bangalter, with co-production by Markus Dravs. According to an interview Win Butler did with Zane Lowe, the album also features contributions from Geoff Barrow of Portishead. It’s available on CD, cassette, and vinyl.