Track List

94 Hours

Falling Upon Deaf Ears



Distance Is Darkness

Behind Me Lies Another Fallen Soldier


A Thousand Steps

The Beginning

Song 10

The Pain of Separation


As I Lay Dying - Frail Words Collapse (LP - Brown/Yellow Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Metal Blade

Add to wishlist

Limited to 1,000 copies on Indie-exclusive yellow/brown opaque split vinyl.

Colored vinyl reissue of global metal titans As I Lay Dying's breakout sophomore album Frail Words Collapse, available on the format for the first time since its original 2003 release. Frail Words Collapse was the band's debut for Metal Blade Records and features the signature cuts "94 Hours" and "Forever." The Killswitch Engage-influenced eleven track collection seethes with metallic vitriol, overflows with energy, and is rich with the kind of melody that irrevocably implants itself in the listener's mind.