Track List

Before Your Very Eyes





Stuck Together Pieces

Judge Jury And Executioner

Reverse Running


Atoms For Peace - AMOK (2xLP + Download Card)
Free Gift

Record Label: XL Recordings

Add to wishlist

Atoms for Peace is a new band featuring Thom Yorke (vocals/keyboards/programming/guitar), Nigel Godrich (production/programming), Mauro Refosco (percussion), Joey Waronker (drums), and Flea (bass).

They came together a few years ago while playing in support of Thom’s Grammy nominated solo album The Eraser. They got a big buzz from those shows and discovered loads of energy from transforming the music from electronic to live, so they carried on for a few days in the studio and decided to make it a loose, on-going project since everyone in the band also has a day job.

"(We) discovered a good energy doing that," Yorke explains. "And it fell into this record...Atoms is an ongoing and open-ended projected, where it leads I know not for certain...which is what is nice about it."