Track List

Cycle / So Tired


Chocolate Covered Liar (feat. Astro & Hassaan Mackey)

No Future (feat. Consequence)

The Beast (feat. Bumpy Knuckles)

Leave Me Alone / Complication (feat. Guilty Simpson)

Multiply (feat. John Robinson)

The Burial Plot

The Audible Doctor - Can't Keep The People Waiting EP (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: AMD Music

Add to wishlist

The Audible Doctor has produced records for 50 Cent, Smoke DZA, Joell Ortiz (Slaughterhouse), Consequence & John Legend, Onyx, Astro, Fredro Starr, Bumpy Knuckles, Sadat X & A.G., EMC (Masta Ace, Punchline, Wordsworth & Stricklin), REKS, Tragedy Khadafi, Evitan (Dres of Black Sheep & Jarobi of A Tribe Called Quest), Neek The Exotic, Homeboy Sandman, Blacastan, J-Live & many more.

This CD (produced entirely by The Audible Doctor) features Astro, Hassaan Mackey, Consequence, Bumpy Knuckles, Guilty Simpson & John Robinson and included the instrumentals (exclusively available on the CD).