Family Groove

Aurra - I'll Let You Go b/w Instrumental (7")

Ships In 3-5 days

Another single from the previously unreleased 1984 Aurra tapes. Slave founding member Steve Washington brings the boogie-funk this time with hard-hitting beats and lush synth chords along with Bride of Funkenstein Sheila Brody & Chaka Khan’s brother Mark Stevens on vocals.

I'll Let You Go

I'll Let You Go (instrumental)