Track List

Pray You Catch Me

Hold Up

Don't Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White)


6 Inch (feat. The Weeknd)

Daddy Lessons

Love Drought


Forward (feat. James Blake)

Freedom (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

All Night


Beyonce - Lemonade: Deluxe Edition (Visual Album: CD + DVD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Sony

Add to wishlist

LEMONADE, Beyoncé's sixth studio album and her second visual album, features 12 new songs and a corresponding short film. It is a conceptual project based on every woman's journey of self knowledge and healing.