SST Records

Black Flag - Nervous Breakdown (7")


Originally issued on Greg Ginn's SST Records in 1979, Nervous Breakdown is the first EP from hardcore punk legends Black Flag directly preceding the band's debut full-length Damaged which was released at the tail end of 1981. The 4-track effort with Henry Rollins on vocals features the group's attacking commentary on "Nervous Breakdown", and also includes "Fix Me", along with "I've Had It" and "Wasted."

Nervous Breakdown

Fix Me

I've Had It