Rhino Records/Warner

Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection (4xLP - Boxset - 180 Gram Vinyl)

Ships In 3-5 days

The Ultimate Collection features 31 classic Black Sabbath songs, all of which have been remastered by Andy Pearce (Motorhead, Deep Purple) and curated by the band themselves. Pressed on heavyweight vinyl and housed in a limited edition "crucifold" package, this release is a must-have for fans both new and old.


Never Say Die

Iron Man

Black Sabbath

Children Of The Grave

Fairies Wear Boots


Rat Salad

Sweet Leaf

War Pigs

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Hole In The Sky

Symptom Of The Universe

Spiral Architect

Rock ‘N’ Roll Doctor

Dirty Women

Evil Woman, Don’t Play Your Games With Me

A Hard Road

Lord Of This World

Into The Void

Behind The Wall Of Sleep


Tomorrow’s Dream

The Wizard


Electric Funeral


Killing Yourself To Live

Am I Going Insane

Wicked World

It’s Alright