Music On Vinyl

Blackstreet - Another Level (2xLP - 180g Vinyl + Booklet)

Ships By Release Date
Release Date: 6/14/2024

Released in 1996, Another Level is the second studio album by Blackstreet and was the first album with new members Eric Williams and Mark Middleton. They joined the group after replacing departed members Dave Hollister and Levi Little. Powered by the massive hit single ''No Diggity,'' (which samples Bill Withers' ''Grandma's Hand'') featuring Dr. Dre and Queen Pen, Another Level is arguably the best album created by Teddy Riley, the leader of Blackstreet. Riley is known for inventing a whole new sound, a combination of soul harmonies, rap breaks, and hip-hop beats called new jack swing.

Another Level is now available on 180 gram black vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet,

Black & Street Intro

This Is How We Roll

No Diggity


Good Lovin'

Let's Stay In Love

We Gonna Take You Back / Don't Leave Me

Never Gonna Let You Go

I Wanna Be Your Man

Taja's Lude (Interlude)

My Paradise (Interlude) 2. Deja's Poem

(Money Can't) Buy Me Love

Blackstreet (On The Radio)

I Can't Get You (Out Of Mind)

I'll Give It To You

Happy Song (Tonite)


The Lord Is Real (Time Will Reveal)

Important information when ordering with

Order Processing Time

Online orders are processed within *3-4 business days or *7-9 business days depending on availability.

Order processing time is separate from shipping time requested. 


We try and offer as many upcoming projects available for pre-order when the releases have moved into production. However, due to the nature of manufacturing and production, pre-order dates may change. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available. 

If your order contains pre-order items we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship. Please specify in the comments section of the checkout if you would like to:  a) hold your entire order until it can be entirely fulfilled or, b) have the in-stock items shipped immediately and the pre-ordered items ship when available. Please note that option B may require additional shipping charges as multiple packages will be shipped.

Out of Stock Items

Our stock rapidly changes and we try and set in place a system that avoids purchasing items that become out of stock. However, if a product ordered is out of stock or on back-order, we will reach out and give you the chance to change or cancel your order. If you choose to cancel, you will be refunded in full.

Digital Items

If your order contains digital items you will receive a digital download link after checkout and it will also be sent to the email provided at checkout. 

Return Policy

All sales are final. However, if the item ordered is different from the item you receive, please contact us and we can arrange to get you the desired product.