Track List

A Church On Vulcan (Feat. Katrina Ford)

Show Me Your Hands


Hey Mister

Yesterdays (Feat. Ashley Alexander)

How Come

Don't Panic

Terror Era (Feat. Hemlock Ernst)

I Think We're In Danger

Hey Arnold (Feat. Josephine Olivia)

A Happy Accident

Bond St. District - The Storm (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Friends Records

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 12/16/2016
Add to wishlist

Friends Records are pleased to announce the debut full length release from one of the most electrifying groups out of Baltimore in some time, Bond St. District. "A Church On Vulcan" has been a true labor of love for more than a year now. Rapper DDM and producer Paul Hutson hold nothing back on these 11 tracks. Recorded and mixed at Wright Way Studios with Rob Girardi, the group set out to make a hip hop record that doesn't sound or look like all of the other hip hop records out there and they succeeded in every way possible.

Bond St. District called in a few friends to help out on "A Church On Vulcan." Katrina Ford (Celebration, Mt. Royal) is featured on the album opener. Hemlock Ernst (Future Islands Sam Herring) and EZE Jackson contribute verses to "Terror Era." Josephine Olivia (Blacksage) finds herself singing the chorus on "Hey Arnold" and Ashley Alexander (Don Henley, Joe Walsh) sings the irresistible hook in "Yesterdays". Other contributions include the unbelievable Wendel Patrick laying his keys across a couple of songs, John Dierker (Microkingdom) blows his sax on Yesterdays alongside Ben Frock (trumpet) and Nicole Connelly (trombone) and Matthew Lampart (drum and synth programming).