Track List

Slide (feat. Frank Ocean & Migos)

Cash Out (feat. ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR & D.R.A.M)

Heatstroke (feat. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)

Rollin (feat. Future & Khalid)

Prayers Up (feat. Travis Scott & A-Trak)

Holiday (feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)

Skrt On Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)

Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)

Faking It (feat. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)

Hard to Love (feat. Jessie Reyez)

Calvin Harris - Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (LP - 180 Gram Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Columbia

Add to wishlist

Gatefold packaging includes booklet and download card

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, is the highly anticipated 5th studio album from Calvin Harris. The ten track album features the previously released singles ''Slide'' featuring Frank Ocean & Migos, plus ''Heatstroke'' featuring Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande. The album boasts 19 guests artist collaborations including Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, Partynextdoor plus Snoop Dogg.

The Grammy Award-winning record producer, songwriter and DJ Calvin Harris stands as the figurehead for modern music, having broken world records and dominated global charts with his continued hit releases. As one of the most successful artists of all time, he currently has over 5 billion streams across all major streaming services, 5 billion video views, and 10 consecutive platinum singles.