Leaving Records

Carlos Niño & Friends - Going Home (LP)

Ships In 1-2 days - Available for In-Store Pick Up

Revered Producer / Musician Carlos Niño engages the 5th album in his ongoing "& Friends" series with Going Home, a definitive six-song odyssey in tribute to "passing from the earthly realm" featuring Deantoni Parks, Dexter Story, Jamael Dean, Josh Johnson, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, SK Kakraba, and New Age Legend Iasos.

Light-Codes (Quartet with Dexter Story, Josh Johnson and SK Kakraba)

OrganicSelf (with Deantoni Parks, Dexter Story, Josh Johnson, and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)

Garden of Bells (Trio with Dexter Story and Josh Johnson)

Perrsssspeshhhhiift (featuring Jamael Dean)

Deep, Deep Breaths

Going Home (featuring Iasos)