Track List

Cuckoo Spit

I’ll Never Be

Born In Its Image


Tedium’s Jaws

Pink Fog

Chemtrails - Cuckoo Spit (EP)
Free Gift

Record Label: PNKSLM Recordings

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 12/7/18
Add to wishlist
London based Chemtrails, led by the musical and romantic partnership of Mia Lust and Laura Orlova, is back with their new EP Cuckoo Spit, less than a year after the release of their acclaimed debut album Calf of the Sacred Cow. After receiving the attention of the likes of Stereogum, The Line of Best Fit, DIY and GoldFlakePaint, the band quickly delivered their debut album - and now the prolific duo is back with a brand new EP. with their strongest collection of tracks yet.