Chino Amobi - Paradiso (2xLP - Picture Disc Vinyl)


Chino Amobi’s debut album PARADISO comes May 5 via UNO NYC & NON Worldwide. The artists’ journey covers an odyssey since 2015’s UNO EP Anya’s Garden, after which Chino performed at MoMA New York, CTM festival Berlin, C2C Turin, VIA festival, BEMF, Ableton Loop - as well as released his Airport Music For Black Folk + graced Adult Swim’s covetable Singles series. Stepping out from his role among the founders of NON, Chino paints the landscape of PARADISO, an LP both deeply personal and widely collaborative. Interpreting the modern world from his uniquely African diasporic lens - Chino embarks on a utopian land via LP, detailing men, women, political and cultural implications in song. The album features many members of the NON collective as well as wider allies among the UNO camp and beyond, in addition to leaning heavily on his vocal roots.

Law I (The City in the Sea)


Blood of The Covenant

Negative Fire III

The Failed Sons and Daughters of Fantasia




Eigengrau (Children of Hell II)

Law II (Demolition)


White Mætel

Radical Zerov


Law III (Adam)

The Floating World pt. 1

The Floating World pt. 2

Dixie Shrine


End (The City in the Sea)

Important information when ordering with

Order Processing Time

Online orders are processed within *3-4 business days or *7-9 business days depending on availability.

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, our shipping and processing times have been extended. Please note, we are still shipping and attending to customer service inquiries as per usual. Delays in supply chain, shorter fulfillment schedules, as well as extended processing from USPS have forced these delays for the time being. Thank you for your patience and business as we navigate these difficult times!

Order processing time is separate from shipping time requested. 


We try and offer as many upcoming projects available for pre-order when the releases have moved into production. However, due to the nature of manufacturing and production, pre-order dates may change. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available. 

If your order contains pre-order items we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship. Please specify in the comments section of the checkout if you would like to:  a) hold your entire order until it can be entirely fulfilled or, b) have the in-stock items shipped immediately and the pre-ordered items ship when available. Please note that option B may require additional shipping charges as multiple packages will be shipped.

Out of Stock Items

Our stock rapidly changes and we try and set in place a system that avoids purchasing items that become out of stock. However, if a product ordered is out of stock or on back-order, we will reach out and give you the chance to change or cancel your order. If you choose to cancel, you will be refunded in full.

Return Policy

All sales are final. However, if the item ordered is different from the item you receive, please contact us and we can arrange to get you the desired product.