Track List

Level 1

Be Somebody (feat. A$AP Rocky and Lil B)

All Nite (feat. Vince Staples)

Witness (feat. Lil B)


32 Levels (feat. Lil B and Joe Newman)

Thanks to You (feat. Sam Dew)

Back to You (feat. Kelly Zutrau)

Into the Fire (feat. Mikky Ekko)

A Breath Away (feat. Kelela)

Ghost in a Kiss (feat. Samuel T. Herring)


Level 1 (Instrumental)

Be Somebody (Instrumental)

All Nite (Instrumental)

Witness (Instrumental)

Skull (Instrumental)

32 Levels (Instrumental)

Thanks to You (Instrumental)

Back to You (Instrumental)

Into the Fire (Instrumental)

A Breath Away (Instrumental)

Ghost in a Kiss (Instrumental)

Blast (Instrumental)

Clams Casino - 32 Levels (2xLP - Includes Instrumentals)
Free Gift

Record Label: Sony

Add to wishlist

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket featuring LP of instrumental versions of all the songs on the album. Includes digital download.

Long awaited 2016 album from Clams Casino, the iconoclast hip-hop producer. His debut album includes 12 original tracks with vocal appearances from an impressive cast of collaborators, including Vince Staples, Kelela, Sam Herring (Future Islands), Joe Newman (alt-j) and more. The album also includes his first ever collaboration between A$AP Rocky and Lil B, on the track "Be Somebody."

Creative direction and design on 32 Levels is by Trevor Jackson, the renowned art director, designer, moving-image maker, producer and Output Recordings label founder. In 2011, Clams Casino compiled a set of his favorite beats into the now essential mixtape Instrumentals Vol 1, that he achieved widespread recognition. Rolling Stone called him a "visionary," Spin described his music as "fascinating and ominously exhilarating" and he was lauded on BBC Radio 1 by legendary producer Brian Eno.