Track List

Nothing Lasts Forever


I'm The Man, That Will Find You

Do I Make You Feel Shy?

Why Are You Crying?

It's Your Body 1

It's Your Body 2

It's Your Body 3

It's Your Body 4

It's Your Body 5

I Wanna Roll With You

Connan Mockasin - Caramel (LP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Phantasy Sound

Add to wishlist

180 gram vinyl; the second solo album by New Zealand psychedelic pop musician Connan Mockasin, originally released in 2013.

"Taking his talents for strangeness and mood-making in a very different direction, Connan Mockasin's second solo album is a far cry from the whimsical psych pop he made with the Mockasins, and pretty far removed from his acclaimed 2010 album, Forever Dolphin Love. Yet Caramel does take musical and thematic inspiration from that album's poignantly woozy title track, which Erol Alkan reworked into an indie club hit. . . . the album overflows with sweetly sensual, acid rock-meets-R&B songs and guitars so languid they seem to stretch and drip." --AllMusic