Track List

Jussa Playa

Aural S(ECT)s

Gon' Get Yours



How We Met (Featuring Edan)

Just Say No To Drugs


Subwoofer (Dumile)

Truth To Light

Real Music vs. BULL$#!+


Hello Test Test (Featuring Cana Farrell)

Blackman Dreams (Featuring Lil D)

Reign Or Shine (Featuring Rayna Shine)

Quite Buttery (Featuring MF DOOM)

Blues For Percy Carey

Seven Years (Featuring Dionne Farris)

Ohio Playas (Produced by J.Rawls)

Dwight Spitz

Make A Buck (Featuring MF DOOM

My First Piece

Take Control

Coming Soon

Beat 4our

Snow First, Snow Second, Snow Third (Bonus Track)

Nine Years Part 1 (Bonus Track)

Nine Years Part 2 (Bonus Track)

Real Music vs. Bull$#!+ Part 2 (Bonus Track)

Seven Years Bonus Beats (Bonus Track)

I'm a Man (Bonus Track)

Count Bass D - Dwight Spitz (Cassette - Deluxe Reissue + Bonus Tracks)
Free Gift

Record Label: Thrash Flow

Add to wishlist

This is the first vinyl reissue of Dwight Spitz since its original release on Metal Face Records in 2002. Thrash Flow’s Deluxe Edition is a Double LP containing six bonus tracks, and is shrinkwrapped in a wide spine jacket. This album is an iconic crown jewel in Count Bass D’s extensive discography. Many consider Dwight Spitz to be his best lyrical and production work to date. Dwight Spitz contains two features by MF DOOM (Count produced and rhymed on the track "Potholderz" from DOOM's album MM..FOOD). This album also has additional production by J.Rawls and DJ Pocket.