Track List

Not 4 Nothing ft. A.G., O.C. & Tay Bell

Rock Shyy ft. Diamond D, Fat Joe & Lord Finesse

Night Rider ft. O.C. & Pharoahe Monch

New Wave ft. A.G., Fat Joe & O.C.

Make ‘Em So Proud ft. A.G., Diamond D & Fat Joe

Diggin’ Numbers (Lord Finesse Remix) ft. A.G., Fat Joe & O.C.

Connect 3 ft. A.G., Diamond D & O.C.

It’s Cold Outside ft. A.G., Fat Joe, & O.C.

Brolic ft. A.G., Diamond D & O.C.

We Started Everything ft. A Bless & A.G.

Gotta Be Classic ft. A.G., David Bars & O.C.

Caviar Dreams ft. O.C.

Worldwide ft. A.G.

Read The Book ft. A.G. & O.C.

Wake Up ft. A.G. & O.C.

D.I.T.C. - DITC Studios (2xLP - 180 Gram Vinyl - Gatefold)
Free Gift

Record Label: Slice of Spice

Add to wishlist

Diggin’ In The Crates crew are back in the studio, their own studio at that, and the result is their first new album in 15 years. 15 tracks deep, this album features lyrics and production by all members of the crew, including a few new affiliates. Highlights include a return to the microphone by Lord Finesse on the banger “Rock Shyt”, Fat Joe returning to this legendary Bronx crew and DJ Premier production on “Connect 3”. This album was designed to be the first of many new releases coming out of their new headquarters and label, DITC Studios.