Track List

(I love your) Pub Action



Cornetto Quest

Susie's Bus Ride to Hell

The Z Word / There's a Girl in the Garden

Combat Studs

The Shower & The Coming Apocalypse

Fizzy Legs

Garden Running

Walking With The Dead

Blood in Three Flavours


Burn Down The Sun

Envy the Dead

Pint Of No Return



Heads Together

Final Act


Daniel Mudford & Pete Woodhead ‎– Shaun Of The Dead: Original Score (2xLP - 180 Gram Transparent Red Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Mondo

Add to wishlist

Limited edition of 1000 copies on transparent red vinyl comes with 11.7" x 11.7" insert which features liner notes from director Edgar Wright and composers Daniel Mudford and Pete Woodhead.

Edgar Wright’s Rom-Com-Zom turned 10 Years old in September, and we are proud to celebrate this important milestone with a milestone of our own: we have pressed the complete score for SHAUN OF THE DEAD – never before released in ANY format – on gorgeous, transparent 180 Gram Vinyl. 

Featuring liner notes by director Edgar Wright, and composers Daniel Mudford & Pete Woodhead.