Track List

Pearl Jam - Man Of The Hour

Bing Crosby - Dinah

Buddy Holly - Everyday

Elvis Presley - All Shook Up

The Vogues - Five O'Clock World

The Allman Brothers Band - Ramblin' Man

Canned Heat - Let's Work Together


Big Fish (Titles)

Shoe Stealing


Sandra's Theme

The Growing Montage

Leaving Spectre

Return To Spectre


The Journey Home

In The Tub

Sandra's Farewell


End Titles

Jenny's Theme

Bobbi Page and Candice Rumph - Twice The Love

Danny Elfman - Big Fish: Original Soundtrack (2xLP - Marbled Colored Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Music On Vinyl

Add to wishlist

First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on blue/black/white marbled 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, includes gatefold sleeve and 4-page booklet.

The soundtrack to Tim Burton's neo classic moving picture Big Fish (2003), starring Ewan McGregor, Helena Bonham Carter, Marion Cotillard and Jessica Lange, collects classic Pop songs and a score of longtime collaborator Danny Elfman (Edward Scissorhands, Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas, Mars Attacks! and others).

The 2LP soundtrack also contains a new song from Pearl Jam, specifically written for the movie: "Man of the Hour". The soundtrack's Pop songs range from Bing Crosby's early-'30s Jazz hit "Dinah" to the '50s nostalgia of Buddy Holly's "Everyday" and Elvis Presley's "All Shook Up", right up to the '60s and '70s recollections of Canned Heat's "Let's Work Together" and "Ramblin' Man" by the Allman Brothers Band.

The album was nominated for the Academy Award and the Golden Globe Award for Best Original Score.