Track List

Golden Arrow



Paper Trails

The Only Shrine I've Got

Freak, Go Home

Greek Light


Darkside (Nicolas Jaar & Dave Harrington) - Psychic (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Matador

Add to wishlist

Darkside is the collaborative duo of critically acclaimed electronic artist Nicolas Jaar and guitarist/composer Dave Harrington. Darkside summon a hybrid of electronic music, psychedelic rock, and dance floor techno with the sort of artistic depth and breadth for which the term "progressive" was coined.

Darkside's first full-length album released on Nico's own Other People label in conjunction with Matador Records is called Psychic. Darkside's Psychic is a watershed moment for the duo, a quantum leap forward from their 3-song debut, 2011's Darkside EP.