Track List

Shoomp (Dirty)

Shoomp (Clean)

Shoomp (Instrumental)

Shoomp (Acapella)

Much More (Dirty)

Much More (Clean)

Much More (Instrumental)

Much More (Acapella)

De La Soul - Shoomp / Much More (12")
Free Gift

Record Label: AOI Records

Add to wishlist

"Shoomp/Much More" is a double A-side single by De La Soul released in 2003. "Shoomp" features Sean Paul, while "Much More" features the high-pitched vocals of Yummy Bingham. Both songs were produced by J Dilla, who at the time was exploring a sound more off-kilter than the neo-soul style that he was known for through his work with Erykah Badu, The Roots, and Common.