Track List

Get Got

The Fever (Aye Aye)

Lost Boys

Black Jack

Hustle Bones

I've Seen Footage

Double Helix

System Blower

The Cage

Punk Weight

Fuck That

Bitch Please


Death Grips - The Money Store (LP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Epic

Add to wishlist

Hailing from Sacramento, California, Death Grips was formed in late 2010 and consists of vocalist Stefan Burnett and production team Zach Hill and Andy Morin. The band dropped the highly acclaimed mix tape Exmilitary featuring the standout track "Guillotine", Time Out NY 's #1 single of 2011. The release garnered critical praise from tastemakers such as Pitchfork, NME, Spin, The New Yorker, and more, with many call outs on year end best of lists. Death Grips follow up Exmilitary with their Epic Records debut, The Money Store. The album builds on Exmilitary's unique punk rap sound and explores new territory with standout tracks "Get Got", "Blackjack", and "I've Seen Footage".