Track List

Defiant III - Abstract Bullets For Poetic Pistols (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Creative Juices Music

Add to wishlist

Over the last decade Alucard Jise and IDE have been in the studio working on their own music as well as collaborating together. It was only a matter of time that features spawned into the idea to do a group project. Having worked on a track for Jises “Chronicles 2” titled Defiant III, the trio decided the name was a perfect fit. After some initial recordings, the group decided they would keep the project entirely in house; from recording, to mixing, mastering and artwork. Tracks were not sent over email. This is a album that all members were in the studio together feeding off each others energy.

Along the way the group crossed paths with Warryn Syde, the mysterious crate digger, who began supplying some super rare breaks and grooves to create the albums production. All tracks produced by IDE (producer of UG - Portals), plus a special musical feature from Kelly Finnigan of Monophonics. This is the album fans of Force Fed, Watch Them Fall, and As The World Burns have always been waiting for. Now its complete and set for release.

01. Intro
02. Tab Or Two
03. Its About To Go Down
04. Third Cavalry
05. Back Up In This
06. Fee-Fi-Fo-Fum
07. Mad World
08. BK Confidential
09. Crossfire
10. The Legend of the Three Eyed Monk
11. Beautiful
12. Prison Planet Interlude
13. Broken Avenues
14. Underdogs
15. Ego Death
16. The Last Barfighter
17. Purge Season
18. Tripolar
19. Defiant Outro ft. Kelly Finnigan