Track List


Dr. Martin Lucid Dream

Don't Smoke K2

Nerd Niggas


Think Happy Thoughts / Keep Your Hoes In Check

Be Great


Katt Williams (Bonus)

Snowing In La (Bonus)

Denmark Vessey - Martin Lucid Dream: Deluxe Edition (2xLP + Instrumentals & Bonus Tracks)
Free Gift

Record Label: Street Corner Music

Add to wishlist

The lean & compact effort featured production by Denmark himself (who has produced for the likes of Danny Brown, Elzhi, Quelle Chris and more), as well as Dirty Science's Exile, Azarias,and T-White with vocal contributions by Guilty Simpson, Black Milk, Tanya Morgan and more. As a special addition, the 2XLP vinyl includes the album's instrumentals plus two bonus tracks "Katt Williams" and "Snowing in LA" produced by Odd Future's Earl Sweartshirt. The cassette also includes the two bonus tracks.