Track List


Andre Drummond (feat. Conway the Machine)

Mr. Goodbar (feat. Your Old Droog)

Murder Paragraphs (feat. Roc Marciano)

Supreme Trunks (feat. Westside Gunn)

1,000 Dutches (feat. Shirt)

Tyrannosaurus eX (feat. Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire)

Street Scenes (feat. Jeremiah Jae)

Triple Black Benz (feat. Roc Marciano)

Cop Hell 2016 (feat. J-Zone, Chief Chinchilla)

DJ Rude One - ONEderful (LP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Closed Sessions

Add to wishlist

As half of the DJ/production team Single Minded Pros, production credits include heavyweights Kool G. Rap, Kool Keith, Roc Marciano, Tony Touch. Rude One previous work from XXL, The Source, Scratch Magazine, Elemental & URB Magazine and DJ tours & residencies including a 3-year stint on The Jenny Jones Show. ONEderful is a project from a very short list Rude made of his very favorite MC's. LP Standard weight, black color.