Track List

122 BPM

110 BPM

108 BPM

84 BPM

93 BPM

109 BPM

Lagniappe One

124 BPM

92 BPM

116 BPM

98 BPM

84 BPM

85 BPM

99 BPM

123 BPM

113 BPM

Lagniappe Two

82 BPM

83 BPM

83 BPM

DJ Yamin & Quickie Mart - King Cake Breaks, Vol. 1 (LP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Superjock Records

Add to wishlist
Let the good times roll! DJ Yamin and Quickie Mart have created the very first New Orleans Breakbeat record! This 12” contains exclusive drum breaks and samples for all you DJ’s and Producers. If you like raw and funky beats with hard to find samples from the Crescent City than this album is for you. Very limited release!