Truth & Soul

El Michels Affair - Loose Change (10")


This 10″ picture sleeve EP is being released in conjunction with the deluxe CD reissue of the album.

Loose Change is a trip to the T&S vaults, we dusted off the reels to some alternate mixes and previously unreleased songs from the SOTC sessions, including a little “interlude” featuring the one and only Lee Fields.

This is a limited edition 1000 piece pressing, and for those that have been asking, yes, there are two new El Michels Affair records in the works.

Kiddie Diddie

This Song's For You (Alternate Mix)

Little House

Musting To Myself (Alternate Mix)

By The Time I Get To Phoenix (featuring Lee Fields)

Yennecita (Alternate Mix)

Walk On By

A Little Sloppy (Full Version)

Blind Love

Easy Access Pt. 1

Easy Access Pt. 2