Track List

The Departure (Skit feat Masta Ace, Wordsworth & Isabelle Camenzind)

Fly Thoughts feat Pearl Gates

The Opening (Skit) [feat. Russell Peters & Tonedeff]

The Monologue

The Green Room (Skit) [feat. DJ Danica, Pearl Gates, Masta Ace & Wordsworth]

Stoopid feat B-Real

The Male Groupie (Skit) [feat. James Faiz Williams & Masta Ace]

Moopies feat Sadat X

The Couch (Skit) [feat. Russell Peters & Rosie Perez]

Signtology feat Dion

Triple Threat feat Powermalu

The Car Jack (Skit feat Bklyn Science & Stricklin)

It Ain't Easy feat Marlon Saunders

I Like You Like feat Strickie Love

Scream feat Pav Bundy

The Math Man (Skit feat Russell Peters, Timoor Anunnaki & Rosie Perez)

Numbers feat Xzibit

Tony's Room

Spun A Web feat Tu Kora

Away From Love feat Signif

The Closing (Skit) [feat. Russell Peters & Steve The Angry Merch Guy"]


eMC (Masta Ace, Wordsworth & Stricklin) - The Tonite Show (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label:

Add to wishlist

Masta Ace, Wordsworth & Stricklin are back on the set as eMC with "The Tonite Show", the follow-up to the 2008 debut album "The Show". Actress Rosie Perez and comedians Russell Peters and Tony Rock lend their voices in various skits throughout the album while songs include guest features and productions by Sadat X, B-Real, Diamond D, Xzibit, Koolade, Tonedeff, Dion, Pav Bundy, The Are of K-otix and many more. This one's definitely one of the Hip Hop highlights in 2015!