Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream: 10 Year Anniversary Edition (LP - 180 Gram Transparent Blood Orange Vinyl)


Australian alt-electro pioneers Empire Of The Sun (Luke Steele & Nick Littlemore) celebrate the tenth anniversary of their multiple-ARIA-award winning debut album, Walking On A Dream, with the release of a limited-edition vinyl – including a gatefold, 180-gram heavyweight vinyl of Walking On A Dream on transparent blood orange vinyl, a unique code to download the previously unreleased track “Chrysalis,” and features the original artwork from the initial 2009 vinyl release.

Standing On The Shore

Walking On A Dream

Half Mast

We Are The People

Delta Bay


The World

Swordfish Hotkiss Night

Tiger By My Side

Without You