Track List

Serenity featuring A.G. & General Steele

Who Knew featuring MC Dialect

Rest In Peace featuring C-Rayz Walz

Left Behind featuring Charmingly Ghetto

Till We Meet Again featuring DJ Grazzhoppa

Breathe (Maw Remix)

Next Halloween featuring Chel Strong

All I See featuring K. Sparks

Devils Pie featuring Fish Grease; Charmingly Ghetto

Reminisce (Chromadadata Remix) featuring MC Dialect; Charmingly Ghetto; M-Dot; S.Dub

Thank You featuring Mike Gerbino

ES-K - Serenity (LP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Cold Busted

Add to wishlist

Es-K (Essential Knowledge) was born in Holland, raised in Kansas City Missouri, and currently lives in Burlington Vermont. You may know him from his Spontaneous Grooves series on Cold Busted. Serenity is his first album and features A.G. of D.I.T.C, General Steele, MC Dialect, C-Rayz Walz, Charmingly Ghetto, DJ Grazzhoppa, Central Parks, Maw-, Chel Strong, K. Sparks, Fish Grease, M-Dot, S.Dub, Chromadadata, and Mike Gerbino