Track List

The Odyssey



A Spike Lee Joint" Feat. Anthony Flammia

Fly Away


Smoke Break (Interlude)


Good Grief, Feat. Diamante

New Phone, Who Dis?

This Is It

Your Favorite Rap Song

Flatbush Zombies - 3001: A Laced Odyssey (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Glorious Dead Recordings

Add to wishlist

2016 marks the long-awaited debut album from New York’s Flatbush Zombies. Following in the footsteps of acclaimed mixtape predecessors D.R.U.G.S. (2012) and Better Off Dead (2013), 3001: A Laced Odyssey is a career-defining album for the Brooklyn trio.

Produced entirely by Erick “Arc” Elliott, the twelve-song opus features emcees Elliott, Meechy Darko, and Zombie Juice in prime form. The moody and introspective record – with flourishes of their trademark dark humor - is what their legions of diehard fans have come to expect. Non-album promo track “Glorious Thugs” set the tone for the project, garnering over 1.7 million streams in less than one week.

To best capture these larger than life personalities, the group enlisted the services of David Nakayama (Marvel Adventures, Deadpool, Avengers AI, Big Hero 6) to create their epic comic book album cover.