Flee Lord - Gets Greater Later (LP - Ivory Vinyl - Fat Beats Exclusive)


Fat Beats Exclusive! Limited to 150 total pressed on this exclusive colorway.

Flee Lord's "Gets Greater Later" LP on limited edition Ivory vinyl. Featuring Benny The Butcher, Conway, Ars, Fastlife, Elcamino, Little Prodigy, Manny Lord, Eto & Keisha Plum. With production by Pete Rock, DJ Muggs, VDon, Big French, Chup, Icerocks, Doza The Drum Dealer, Mr. Castle, Little Prodigy, Jr. Swiftz, Megaladon & Godblessbeatz. 

Gets Greater Later Intro

Butcher Lords (Featuring Benny The Butcher)

The Chekk-In (Featuring Ars)

Broken Femur (Featuring Conway)

Million Dollar House (Featuring Fastlife)

For A Reason (Featuring Elcamino)

Restoring The Feeling


We Try (Featuring LIttle Prodigy)

Young Starks

Gets Greater Later (Featuring Manny Lord)

Not Listening (Featuring Eto & Keisha Plum)

New Recruits Outtro