Track List

Fleet Foxes - First Collection 2006-2009 (4xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Sub Pop

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 11/9/18
Add to wishlist

Fleet Foxes and Sub Pop present a limited-edition collection in honor of the 10th anniversary of Fleet Foxes’ debut LP. First Collection 2006–2009 spans the early days of Fleet Foxes’ career, including the self-titled debut album, plus the Sun Giant EP, The First EP (formerly a self-titled, very limited-edition, self-released EP), and B-sides & Rarities. The vinyl version is packaged in a lavish box, with a 12” LP of the debut album and separate 10” records for each of the added titles; the CD version has a separate CD for each title. In addition to its musical offerings, the collection features a 32-page booklet including show flyers, lyrics and artwork from band’s early history.

Fleet Foxes’ debut album made a tremendous impact on the
international musical scene, topping numerous “best of” lists,
including Rolling Stone’s 100 Best Albums of the 2000’s and
Pitchfork’s 50 Best Albums of 2008, and earned the band
Uncut’s inaugural Music Award Prize. Fleet Foxes is certified
Gold in North America and Platinum in both the UK and

Fleet Foxes’ most recent release was the critically acclaimed
full-length, Crack-Up, released June 2017 on Nonesuch.
Following a six-year hiatus, the band delivered an internationally
beloved full-length album, sold out notable venues including Red
Rocks Amphitheatre and the Hollywood Bowl, performed on the
Late Show with Stephen Colbert as well as CBS This Morning,
and earned year-end recognition from Esquire, Consequence of
Sound, Paste, Uproxx, Vulture, and more.

1. Sun It Rises
2. White Winter Hymnal
3. Ragged Wood
4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
5. Quiet Houses
6. He Doesn’t Know Why
7. Heard Them Stirring
8. Your Protector
9. Meadlowlarks
10. Blue Ridge Mountains
11. Oliver James
12. Sun Giant *
13. Drops in the River *
14. English House *
15. Mykonos *
16. Innocent Son *
17. She Got Dressed #
18. In the Hot Hot Rays #
19. Anyone Who’s Anyone #
20. Textbook Love #
21. So Long to the Headstrong #
22. Icicle Tusk #
23. False Knight on the Road ^
24. Silver Dagger ^
25. White Lace Regretfully ^
26. Isles ^
27. Ragged Wood (transition basement sketch) ^
28. He Doesn’t Know Why (basement demo) ^
29. English House (basement demo) ^
30. Hot Air (instrumental basement sketch) ^

* Sun Giant EP
# The First EP
^ B-Sides and Rarities EP