Track List


Never Be Like You (feat. Kai)

Lose It (feat. Vic Mensa)

Numb & getting Colder (feat. Kučka)

Say It (feat. Tove Lo)

Wall Fuck


Smoke & Retribution (feat. Vince Staples & Kučka)


When Everything Was New

You Know (feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon)

Take a Chance (feat. Little Dragon)

Innocence (feat. AlunaGeorge)

Like Water (feat. MNDR)


Tiny Cities (feat. Beck)

Flume - Skin (2xLP - 180 Gram Purple Swirl Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Mom & Pop Music

Add to wishlist

Includes the album on two 180 gram purple swirl vinyl LPs, two double sided inserts featuring the four single artworks designed by Jonathan Zawada, and high-quality .wav download card.

Flume returns with 'Skin', a follow up to his self titled debut album. The album features guest appearances from Beck, Raekwon, Vince Staples, Vic Mensa, Little Dragon, AlunaGeorge, Allan Kingdom, and others.