Track List


Never Be Like You (feat. Kai)

Lose It (feat. Vic Mensa)

Numb & getting Colder (feat. Kučka)

Say It (feat. Tove Lo)

Wall Fuck


Smoke & Retribution (feat. Vince Staples & Kučka)


When Everything Was New

You Know (feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon)

Take a Chance (feat. Little Dragon)

Innocence (feat. AlunaGeorge)

Like Water (feat. MNDR)


Tiny Cities (feat. Beck)

Flume - Skin (2xLP + Slipmat Bundle)
Free Gift

Record Label: Mom & Pop Music

Add to wishlist

Limited copies of Flume's 2016 album, Skin, on black 2LP vinyl packaged with a limited slipmat, featuring the album's artwork.

Flume returns with 'Skin', a follow up to his self titled debut album. The album features guest appearances from Beck, Raekwon, Vince Staples, Vic Mensa, Little Dragon, AlunaGeorge, Allan Kingdom, and others.