Track List




Fuckin’ Up The Count

Extradite (feat. Black Thought)

McDuck (feat. Dana Williams)

Packages (feat. ManMan Savage)

Mexico (feat. Tory Lanez)

10 Times (feat. Gucci Mane & E-40)


Basketball Wives

Forever and A Day

Children of the Drawer PT. 1

Imagined Garages PT. 2

Behind Stars

My Boy (Bonus Track)

10 Chickens (Bonus Track)

Pronto (Bonus Track)

White Range (Bonus Track)

Diamonds (Bonus Track)

Freddie Gibbs - Shadow Of A Doubt (2xLP - Gatefold + Bonus Tracks)
Free Gift

Record Label: ESGN

Add to wishlist

Shadow of a Doubt is the album Gibbs following Piñata, his collaboration with Madlib. He describes Shadow of a Doubt as the soundtrack to driving around Los Angeles at night – the dark side of a supposed glamorous life, one foot in the booth, one foot in the street. Pitchfork writes “his roots and aspirations have never been clearer” and praised Gibbs’ versatility. This album taps some of today’s top talent as guest MC’s and as producers with features from E-40, Gucci Mane, Black Thought, Tory Lanez, Manman Savage and Dana Williams, with production from Kaytranda, Boi-1Da, 808 Mafia.