Track List

Room 302 (feat. Tink)

Talkin Bandz (feat. Shawnna and DJ Victoriouz)

Big Homie (feat. Sicko Mobb)

No Apology (feat. Timberlee)

Vernáculo (feat. Maluca)

Dangerzone (feat. Kelela and Ian Isiah)

Speng (feat. Riko Dan)

Killing Time (feat. Johnny May Cash, YB and King Rell)

MVP (feat. 3D Na'Tee and Tim Vocals)

Asbestos (feat. Roachee, Prince Rapid and Dirty Danger)

Wanna Party (feat. Tink)

Future Brown - Future Brown (LP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Warp

Add to wishlist

Experimental electronic supergroup Future Brown (composed of Fatima Al Qadiri, Asma Maroof & Daniel Pineda of Nguzunguzu, and J-Cush of Lit City Trax) drop their long awaited debut self-titled LP for Warp. The LP brings forward a number of incarnations of contemporary club music; from the Chi-town auto-tuned warbling of Talkin Bandz, to Tink’s rhyming couplet flow on Wanna Party. The Future Brown sound is a hybrid of dancehall, grime, trap and hip hop with flashes of everything inbetween. Starring vocal turns come from Tink, Prince Rapid and reggaeton vocalist Timberlee but the victory of the album is the production. Cutting-edge club music presented by an unparalleled army of tastemakers.