Track List

The Future Is Now (Feat. Big Rube)

Parachute (Feat. R. Kelly)

Straight Up


Magic (Remix) (Feat. T.I.)

I’m Trippin (Feat. Juicy J)

Truth Gonna Hurt You

Neva End

Tony Montana (Feat. Drake)

Permanent Scar

Same Damn Time

Long Live The Pimp (Feat. Trae the Truth)

Homicide (Feat. Snoop Dogg)

Turn On the Lights

You Deserve It

Future - Pluto (2xLP - 180 Gram Black Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Omerta, Inc.

Add to wishlist

Future’s breakthrough album Pluto is now available on vinyl for the first time ever via Omertà Inc. The album has been remastered specifically for a vinyl release and pressed onto high quality 180gm vinyl. The LP comes with black protective inner sleeves, insert and housed in a stunning silver reflective cover.