Track List

This Wreckage

The Aircrash Bureau


Remind Me to Smile (UK Mix)

Sleep By Windows

I’m An Agent

I Dream Of Wires

Remember I Was Vapour

Please Push No More

The Joy Circuit

We Are Glass

Trois Gymnopedies (1st Movement)

I Die You Die

Down In The Park (PIano Version)

A Game Called Echo


Remind Me To Smile (US Mix)

I Die You Die (Alt. Video Version)

Gary Numan - Telekon (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Beggars Banquet

Add to wishlist

Gary Numan’s follow-up to the flawless The Pleasure Principle was 1980’s Telekon. Numan experimented with funk for the first time in his career (“Remind Me to Smile”), but there were still plenty of chilling synth excursions to keep the Numan faithful satisfied -- “This Wreckage,” “The Aircrash Bureau,” “I’m an Agent,” and “I Dream of Wires” are all choice cuts. It debuted at the top of the UK Albums Chart in September 1980, making it his third consecutive No. 1 album.